Calculate your savings
Saves costs & environment
Try free demoversion
Printing to the default printer
The print button uses the default printer when pressed. You can change your default printer to the printer of your choice or use the advanced print button instead.
It is possible that you see a window with Savings options first. This happens when you have selected this option in the Settings > Common window. You can disable this functionality by deselecting the checkbox: 'Show savings option with Advanced printing'.